Staff Directory

Clergy

Austin Murphy

Pastor

austin.murphy@archbalt.org

Vincent Arisukwu

Associate Pastor

v.arisukwu@ctkgb.org

Diego Rivera

Associate Pastor

drivera@ctkgb.org

Kevin Brown

Deacon

kevinbrown316@comcast.net

Jose Gabin

Deacon

Jose.Gabin@archbalt.org

German Flores

Deacon

gefloresr@netscape.net

Pastoral Staff

SUSANA JIMENEZ

Coordinator Youth Ministry

youth4ctk@ctkgb.org

Joyce Pagan

Coordinator of Religious Education

J.pagan@ctkgb.org

Administrative Staff

Nancy Drew

Office Manager

ofcmgr4ctk@ctkgb.org

Airryn Sorto

Sacramental Coordinator

a.sorto@ctkgb.org

Ana Gonzalez

Bilingual Secretary /Virtus Coordinator

a.gonzalez@ctkgb.org

Hillevi Flores

Bilingual Receptionist

h.flores@ctkgb.org

Ed Hurley

Maintenance