Staff Directory

Clergy

Lou Martin

Pastor

L.martin@ctkgb.org

Rev. Carlos Osario

Associate Pastor

c.osario@ctkgb.org

Rev. Vincent Arisukwu

Associate PASTOR

V.arisukwu@ctkgb.org

Kevin Brown

Deacon

Allen Greene

Deacon

German Flores

Deacon

Pastoral Staff

Nancy Drew

Coordinator Youth/Young Adult Ministries

N.drew@ctkgb.org

Joyce Pagan

Coordinator of Religions Education

J.pagan@ctkgb.org

Administrative Staff

Kathy Ferris

Executive Assistant to the Pastor

K.ferris@ctkgb.org

Ana Gonzales

Bilingual Secretary

A.gonzalez@ctkgb.org

Hillevi Flores

Bilingual Receptionist

H.flores@ctkgb.org

Airryn Sorto

SACRAMENTAL COORDINATOR/VIRTUS COORDINATOR/FACILITIES COORDINATOR

A.sorto@ctkgb.org

ED HURLEY

MAINTENANCE