Staff Directory

Clergy

Lou Martin

Pastor

L.martin@ctkgb.org

Rev. Christopher Moore

Associate Pastor

Cmoore2@archbalt.org

Rev. Vincent Arisukwu

Associate Priest

V.arisukwu@ctkgb.org

Fr. Jesus Aguirre

Associate Priest- Hispanic Pastoral Care

J.aguirre@ctkgb.org

Rev. Godswill Agbagwa

In Residence Priest

Fadagodswill@yahoo.com

Rev. Anthony Eboh

In Residence Priest

Frtonyeboh@yahoo.com

Kevin Brown

Deacon

Allen Greene

Deacon

German Flores

Deacon

Pastoral Staff

Nancy Drew

Coordinator Youth/Young Adult Ministries

N.drew@ctkgb.org

Joyce Pagan

Coordinator of Religions Education

J.pagan@ctkgb.org

Administrative Staff

Kathy Ferris

Executive Assistant to the Pastor

K.ferris@ctkgb.org

Ana Gonzales

Bilingual Secretary

A.gonzalez@ctkgb.org

Hillevi Flores

Bilingual Receptionist

H.flores@ctkgb.org

Airryn Sorto

Secretary for Faith Formation/Shield the Vulnerable Coordinator

A.sorto@ctkgb.org

Kelly Kramer

Secretary for Religious Education

k.kramer@ctkgb.org

Ed Hurley & Bob Hanna

Maintenance