Staff Directory

Clergy

Lou Martin

Pastor

L.martin@ctkgb.org

Rev. Carlos Osorio

Associate Pastor

c.osorio@ctkgb.org

Rev. Vincent Arisukwu

Associate PASTOR

V.arisukwu@ctkgb.org

Kevin Brown

Deacon

kevinbrown316@comcast.net

Allen Greene

Deacon

a.greene@ctkgb.org

German Flores

Deacon

gefloresr@netscape.net

Pastoral Staff

Nancy Drew

Coordinator Youth/Young Adult Ministries

youth4ctk@ctkgb.org

Joyce Pagan

Coordinator of Religions Education

J.pagan@ctkgb.org

Administrative Staff

Kathy Ferris

Executive Assistant to the Pastor

K.ferris@ctkgb.org

Ana Gonzales

Bilingual Secretary

A.gonzalez@ctkgb.org

Hillevi Flores

Bilingual Receptionist

H.flores@ctkgb.org

Airryn Sorto

SACRAMENTAL COORDINATOR/VIRTUS COORDINATOR/FACILITIES COORDINATOR

A.sorto@ctkgb.org

ED HURLEY

MAINTENANCE