Staff Directory

Clergy

Austin Murphy

Pastor

austin.murphy@archbalt.org

Rev. Carlos Osorio

Associate Pastor

c.osorio@ctkgb.org

Rev. Vincent Arisukwu

Associate PASTOR

V.arisukwu@ctkgb.org

Kevin Brown

Deacon

kevinbrown316@comcast.net

Jose Gabin

Deacon

Jose.Gabin@archbalt.org

German Flores

Deacon

gefloresr@netscape.net

Pastoral Staff

Elaina Pagan

Interim Coordinator Youth Ministry

youth4ctk@ctkgb.org

Joyce Pagan

Coordinator of Religious Education

J.pagan@ctkgb.org

Administrative Staff

Nancy Drew

Office Manager

ofcmgr4ctk@ctkgb.org

Airryn Sorto

Sacramental Coordinator

a.sorto@ctkgb.org

Ana Gonzalez

Bilingual Secretary

a.gonzalez@ctkgb.org

Hillevi Flores

Bilingual Receptionist

h.flores@ctkgb.org

Ed Hurley

Maintenance